February 7

TGIF!

I don’t know about all of you, but to me this has been a very long week!  I am very glad it is the weekend, and even happier to know that all of the snow and ice will be melting!

Yesterday (Friday) the students took the 2nd Quarter Assessment.  Overall I was very pleased with their results.  I would like to mention 3 students who scored a perfect score on this test:  Brandon Cradlebaugh (5B), Hadley Pritchard (5A) and Kasi Robinson (5C).  Congratulations on mastering a very difficult test!  All of the tests have been graded and scores are posted to engrade.  Please check out your score.

Just a reminder that the awards assembly will be Monday.  Fifth graders will be receiving their awards at 10:00.  There are many fifth graders who will be receiving awards.  I hope you can make it!

Tags:

Posted February 7, 2009 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

1 thoughts on “TGIF!

  1. Hadley Pritchard

    OMG! I know how you feel! Longest week ever! On Friday,I felt like asking someone, ” When was Monday again?” I hate weeks like that1 Hopefully, next week is better! Bye!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *