October 30

A Laurelville Tradition. . .

Well, we were blessed with yet another beautiful day for our annual Laurelville Halloween parade!  The streets were filled with every type of character you can imagine and MANY of our community members turned out on the streets of Laurelville to watch our students parade through town.  We were also entertained by a wonderful performance of the Logan Elm Marching Band both during the parade and afterwards.  What an exciting day this was for the Laurelville community.  The Laurelville Halloween parade is truly a remarkable tradition.  Enjoy the pictures!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow: Halloween Parade
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox slideshow

Tags:

Posted October 30, 2009 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

4 thoughts on “A Laurelville Tradition. . .

  1. Jared

    I had fun at the halloween parade I saw my mom and my moms friend. I hope all the kids and teachers had FUN!!

  2. Sky

    I`ve never missed a haloween parade but unfortunetly I had to!!!!!! Miss you guys… Wish I could have seen the parade!!!!!!!!

  3. Mrs. Caudill (Post author)

    Sky!
    It is SO nice to hear from you! I hope you are enjoying your new school. I don’t have to ask-I KNOW you are doing well with your classes.
    You missed a great Halloween parade, as you can see from the pics. And of course, the weather was perfect!
    Thanks for stopping in to visit us on the blog. Come and visit us anytime! We miss you at Laurelville ! 🙁
    Mrs. Caudill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *