2 thoughts on “Review Vocabulary Words

  1. Erin

    Curious how you got the flashcards on your blog…I have a classroom blog but am in the process of revamping it. I am so excited about including this, I think my students would benefit from it especially when they forget their vocab words at school.

  2. Mrs. Caudill (Post author)

    Erin,
    I set the flashcards up through Quizlet. You have to sign up for an account (free). Once you have your vocabulary words set up, there is a link on the left of the screen to “link or embed”. Click on that and then copy the HTML snippet for flashcards and paste into a post on your blog. I love Quizlet! Good luck and let me know if you have any more questions!

    Roberta Caudill

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *