December 13

Welcome to Our Place!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog!  Each day, I look  at the ClustrMap with excitement to see what part of the world has stopped in to take a little peak at the blog.

If you are visiting from somewhere other than Pickaway or Hocking County in Ohio, I’d like to invite you to explore some of our students’ blogs to learn a little bit more about our beautiful region of Ohio.  (Of course, even if you are from our area, you are invited, also!)

To find out what my students think of their “place”, please check out their blogs.

Here are a few that I recommend:

Braeden

Corey

Lily

Tim

Braya

Noah

Emily

Lexi

They would love it if they knew that you “stopped by” and I encourage you to leave them a comment, as well!

Tags: , ,

Posted December 13, 2012 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *