December 11

Student Spotlight Post

Have you ever wondered what other students see when they look out of their classroom window?  Students are blogging all over the world and those views are quite different depending on where they live.  Jessica has written a nice post describing here view from her classroom window.

Here is the beginning of her post titled “What Is The View Outside Your Classroom Window??”

What is your view outside your classroom window? I live in the country so my view is different from those who live in the city. When I look outside my classroom window, I see…

To find out exactly what Jessica sees, check out her blog.  Also, her blog has been nominated for the best student blog in the Student Blogging Challenge.  If you like what you see, be sure to vote for Jessica’s blog!

Tags: ,

Posted December 11, 2014 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *