August 14

Remodeling for New School Year!

underconstbar

The 2009-2010 school year is just around the corner.  I hope all of you have had a great summer and are eagerly anticipating the start of another school year.  I am gradually preparing myself to get back into “school” mode.   Pages and links will be disappearing as I make changes to the blog to prepare for a new group of students and a new school year.  Remember, school starts August 26!


Posted August 14, 2009 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

2 thoughts on “Remodeling for New School Year!

  1. Kelsey

    Hello! Mrs.Caudill this is Kelsey and I was just wondering how ur summer has been and how u r doing.

  2. Mrs. Caudill (Post author)

    Hi, Kelsey! My summer has been very fun and busy. I’m not quite sure I am ready to get back to school, but. . . I hope your summer has been fun and that you are looking forward to 6th grade! See you soon!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *