September 21

Kudos!

stustar Kudos to Rhianna L. in my homeroom ! At the end of the day, a student dropped all of her books in the hall.  I watched as 17 students either stepped right past her, over her, or even laughed at her. 🙁  However, there was ONE student who took the time to lend a hand-Rhianna!  What a great job, Rhianna!  I know that act of kindness runs in the family, as I have had Rhianna’s brother and sister as students and they were always quick to lend a hand, also.

That’s something for many of you to think about.  When you see others in need, what do you do?   Laugh?  Ignore it?  Pretend you didn’t notice?  Or do you offer help?

Tags: ,

Posted September 21, 2009 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

10 thoughts on “Kudos!

  1. Andrew

    I have been in a lot of classes with Rhianna.I know what Mrs.Caudill means about Rhianna being nice.

  2. Andrew

    I know what Mrs.Caudill means when she says how nice Rhianna is.I have been in a class with Rhianna many times to know how nice and polite Rhianna is.

  3. Mrs. Caudill (Post author)

    Andrew,
    I’m glad you have had a chance to be in Rhianna’ class. I am sure she would say the same thing about you!

  4. Cade

    Rhianna is probably one of the best people you can have in class trust me she lives a block away from me.

  5. ashlee justice

    I know how nice Rhianna is she is like my best friend she and I will always find a way to make one another laugh !

  6. katie roeder

    that was really nice of rhianna to do that she is just that kind of person
    good job rhianna!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *