December 22

Merry Christmas!

Christmas break is here!  reindeer09It looks like we are going to have something we haven’t had in a long time-a WHITE CHRISTMAS!  I hope all of you have a wonderful holiday filled with lots of fun.  Enjoy time spent with your family and friends.  Enjoy the snow!  Make snow angels, go sled riding, and get into a good old-fashioned snowball fight!  Enjoy sleeping in and spending entire days in your pajamas!   I know I will be doing all of these things. 🙂

See you in the new year!


Posted December 22, 2010 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. kyra

    Dear Mrs.Caudill,

    Thats right I think I’ll probably be in my Pj’s too.
    Because it is too cold for me!!!!!!
    Burrrrrrrr!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *