November 24

Happy Thanksgiving!

thanksclip_rdax_65Our Thanksgiving break is finally here!  I am thankful that we have 6 days of no school.  Hopefully the break will slow down the spread of the flu bug that has been going around our school!

I hope you all enjoy the break.  I hope you stay healthy, get to eat lots of food and visit with family and friends.  Most of all, I hope you stop to think about all that you have to be thankful for! 

I am thankful for my family and friends, my students, my coworkers, and that our family is getting healthy again! 🙂  I am also thankful that I get the opportunity to teach at Laurelville Elementary-the BEST!

Tags:

Posted November 24, 2009 by Mrs. Caudill in category misc.

14 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. ashleej

    Happy Thanksgiving I will be with my mom and we go a lot of places hope you all have a good Thanksgiving diner!!

  2. Seth

    I love thanks giving because it is time that you get to spend you family and friends.Also its a time that spend with grandmas and your grandpas.Also I am thankful for my Mom my Dad and everyone in my family.I hope everyone has a great Thanks Giving.

  3. Jared

    I hope you have a great Thanksgiving to mrs.caudill im going to my grandmas house She always has a lot of food every year.

  4. Austin Dingess

    I cannot wait until thanksgiving break because go to three of my grandparents houses.Plus I am having my birthday party at my grandma’s house.My grandma always has a full house and the best pie in the world.We go there every year for thanksgiving.I am thankful for everybody in my family and everything I have

  5. Sky

    I hope everybody has a Happy Thanksgiving!!!!! Im thankful for every one of my family members my friends and A B honnoroll!!!!!!!!!

  6. Mrs. Caudill (Post author)

    I’m glad you had a great Thanksgiving, Jessica! I have eaten enough to last a week! Time for Christmas decorations, now. Enjoy your extra day off on Monday!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *